01. Empire ISIS Participate
02. Taylor Lee - Your Money
03. Michael Phillips - The Riches
04. Matt Klassen - Make Me Laugh
05. Ajuku Girls - 11:59
06. Roy Hamilton - All Torn Up
07. Dhany - Let It Go (Beeside Album Version)
08. Michael Patrick Kelly - Goodlife
09. KingQueen - Luv Drug
10. Owen Hunte feat. Veronika Vespe - Let Me Be Your Superstar
11. KS - Fermer Over Exposed Blond
12. Trilogy - Lady (Clean)
All tracks licensed by Machiavelli Music Publishing

Facebook comments:

Project & Concept: Music Architecture Ltd
Creative consulting: Stefano Cecchi
Music selection supervision:
Gabriele Ciannella, Partner & Music Advisor @ The Drunken Ship
Graphics: Supra Design
Special thanks to:
Roberto Gionni, Executive Manager @ The Drunken Ship
Alessio Ciannella, FinancialManager @ The Drunken Ship
Roberto Mastrangelo, Marketing Manager @ The Drunken Ship
Matteo Cuccu, Partner @ The Drunken Ship
Teresa Cubino, Partner @ The Drunken Ship
Marco Manzi, Partner @ The Drunken Ship
Raffaele Manzi, Partner @ The Drunken Ship


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>